Real name: 

Main profile

Author Profile: 

I’m a work-at-home mother of a preschooler living in Windsor, Ontario. I am a freelance web developer/designer and have been a crafting junkie ever since I could remember.

I have a background in print and web design, as well I LOVE to craft. So when I’m not on the computer designing, you’ll find me on the other side of my office stamping, cutting, taping, embellishing, distressing, spritzing, hot gluing and all that crazy crafting stuff.

About my kids: 
I have one beautiful little boy. He is really my best friend. Even though he is just a toddler.. he gets me and he makes me feel like the luckiest person in the world.
Parenting is...: 
Probably one of the most important jobs I'll ever do in my life.
We know you don't have a lot, but when you do, what do you like to do in your spare time?: 
I like to relax with a nice cup of tea and either catch up on my shows or sit out on the deck and enjoy.
When are you at your yummiest?: 
When I go out to an event! Otherwise I LOVE my lounge wear :)
If someone wrote a biography about you, what would be the title?: 
Dreams of a tap dancer (NOT)
What's currently in your purse?: 
Oh man, too much! You really want a list? Here goes: note pad, pen(s), business cards, huge wallet, coach change purse <3, water bottle, my son's water bottle, umbrella, marbles, candy, lip gloss, gift card wallet, compact, lip pencil, ricolah, sunglass, son's sunglasses, one pampers pull up, hotwheels car, son's logo book, street fighter vs capcom game book (don't ask), tissues, floss.. and this is off the top of my head.. still more but I can't remember lol!
What superhero power would you like to have?: 
Energy Blasts like Jubilee from the X-Men
If we gave you an elephant, where would you hide it?: 
Bwhahhaaha! I would hide it in the backyard which leads to the city's park. It can eat the grass when they don't cut it!