Real name: 

Main profile

Author Profile: 

A stay at home Mom who is living "the life" on Vancouver Island. A domestic diva who's life is full of funny stories and daily adventures. There is never a dull moment between trying bizarre sleep training techniques to disastrous diaper changes. Currently seeking to find my inner "type a" personality by conquoring meal planning and improving my household organization skills. Check out my blog at

About my kids: 
I have one son - a toddler who is 17 months old as I write this. He already has a wicked sense of humor and my favourite thing in the world is to laugh with him. It is amazing to watch him learn and grow every day.
Parenting is...: 
an absolute adventure.
We know you don't have a lot, but when you do, what do you like to do in your spare time?: 
Spare time? What's that? I love writing, playing music, playing, riding bikes...having fun!
When are you at your yummiest?: 
When I'm getting dressed to go somewhere exciting and there is good music playing and a glass of red wine is in hand.
If someone wrote a biography about you, what would be the title?: 
It would be a tale of hilariously embarrassing stories that others can laugh and learn from.
What's currently in your purse?: 
My wallet, phone, chapstick and probably some old receipts and shopping lists.
What superhero power would you like to have?: 
I would like to fly
If we gave you an elephant, where would you hide it?: 
Under my would be nice and shady there for it.
Twitter Handle: