Real name: 

Main profile

Author Profile: 

I am a teacher, reality TV addict, and I have two boys, a pre-schooler and a toddler, so you can imagine all the free time I must have.  I live in Regina, Saskatchewan, drink a pot of coffee a day, and I once hit a parked car and didn't tell anybody about it.  You can check me out on Twitter and my blog where I delve into all the things in my life that are utterly ridiculous.     

About my kids: 
I have two boys aged 4 and 2. Please don't ask me if we are trying for a girl. I would end up with a 3rd boy.
Parenting is...: 
A one of a kind experience. There is absolutely NOTHING like it.
We know you don't have a lot, but when you do, what do you like to do in your spare time?: 
In my spare time I like to watch terrible TV shows that make me feel better about myself, reading, attempting to exercise, and trying my hand at writing. So far I think I do about half of these things at an average to below average rating. The other two I am really proficient at. I'll let you figure out which is which.
When are you at your yummiest?: 
When I am not sleep deprived and feel like I am still myself. I am pretty kick ass when I am in a good mood. Check me on a Saturday...I am pretty yummy then.
If someone wrote a biography about you, what would be the title?: 
Learning to be Fearless- A Woman's Guide Through Life, Love, and all the Funny Things In Between
What's currently in your purse?: 
Very little money, Kleenex, Advil, phone charger, and some outdated Bath and Body works coupons.
What superhero power would you like to have?: 
Oh to be invisible! I would love to know what goes on behind the scenes!
If we gave you an elephant, where would you hide it?: 
I wouldn't. I'd own that shit.
Twitter Handle: